clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Mall Winners

The winners for the redesign of the National Mall were announced yesterday. Rogers Marvel Architects & Peter Walker and Partners won the right to redevelop Constitution Square while OLIN & Weiss/Manfredi will redesign Sylvan Theater. The design that won for Union Square was by Gustafson Guthrie Nichol & Davis Brody Bond and will be forwarded to the Architect of the Capitol. [WaPo]